Business Meeting Day

How to book a table at the 2016 Business Meetings

When:     Saturday, 2 July 2016 Hours: 10.00am – 4.00pm

Where:    Heritage Auckland, Robert Laidlaw 1 & 2

Cost:       $390.00 (ex GST) Trade Associates and PANZ Members
                $690.00 (ex GST) Non-Members

The Business Meeting Day is a unique opportunity to meet face to face with over 60 Booksellers in one place. Use the day to promote your titles and products.

Also included as part of your table booking are two further opportunities at no extra cost.

Business Meeting Day Exhibitors

 

Allen & Unwin 
 
C:      Melanie Laville-Moore
P:      09 377 3800  
 

Archetype
 
C:      Neil Brown
E:      neilb@archetype.co.nz     
P:      09 814 9455
 

Auckland University Press
 
C:      Margaret Samuels
E:      m.samuels@auckland.ac.nz     
P:      09 923 5735
W:     www.press.auckland.ac.nz/en.html
 

   

Baker & Taylor
 
C:  Adrian Hardingham 
E:  adrian.hardingham@baker-taylor.com  

Beatnik
 
C:        Pauline Esposito  
 
 

Bookreps NZ
 
C:        Susan Holmes
E:        Susan@bookreps.co.nz
P:        09-419-2635
W:       http://www.bookreps.co.nz/

 

Canterbury University Press
 
C: Catherine Montgomery
 
 

David Bateman Ltd
 
C:        Bryce Gibson
E:        bryceg@bateman.co.nz
P:        09 415 7664 extn 811
W:       http://www.bateman.co.nz/
 

 
EPay New Zealand
 
C:        Paul Woodman
E:        pwoodhams@epaynz.co.nz
P:        021 980 133
W:       www.epaynz.co.nz
 

Exisle Publishing
 
C:        Carole Doesburg & Mark Robinson
E:        carole@exisle.co.nz
P:        09 817 9192
W:       www.exisle.co.nz
 

Gecko Press
 
C:    Julia Marshall
P:    04 801 9333
 
 
Greene Phoenix Marketing
 
C:        Paul Greenberg
E:        paul.gpm@xtra.co.nz
P:        021 217 2210

 

 

Hachette New Zealand
 
C:    Suzy Maddox
P:    09 379 1487
 

HarperCollins Publishers

C:  Matthew Simpson
P:   09 443 8959
 

Kobo

C:        Andrew Moyle  

E:        amoyle@kobo.com
W:     www.kobo.com

Lonely Planet

C:        Pauline Esposito  

P:      03 989 5052 

New Holland Publishers
C:        Susan Holmes
E:        Susan@bookreps.co.nz
P:        09-419-2635
W:       http://newhollandpublishers.com/
 

Nielsen Book 
 
C:          Nevena Nikolic
E:          Nevena.Nikolic@nielsen.com
P:          09 970 3607

Penguin Random House New Zealand 
 
C:      Carrie Welch
W:      www.penguin.co.nz
 

Potton & Burton
 
C:          Pauline Esposito & Robbie Burton
E:          Sally@pottonandburton.co.nz
P:          03 989 5052
W:         http://www.pottonandburton.co.nz/
 

Scholastic New Zealand
 
C:     Michael Burnett
E:     mburnett@scholastic.co.nz
P:     09 968 9802
W:    www.scholastic.co.nz
 

Simon & Schuster
 
C:     Karen Ferns
E:     karen.ferns@simonandschuster.com.au
P:     021 606 414
W:    www.simonandschuster.com

 

South Pacific Books
 
C:     Chris Casey
E:     Chris@spbooks.co.nz
P:     09 448 1591
W:    www.soupacbooks.co.nz

Text Publishing
 
C:   Kirsty Wilson
 

Otago University Press
 
C:   Rachel Scott
E:   rachel.scott@otago.ac.nz     
P:   03 479 4194 
 

 

Upstart Press
 
C:   Kevin Chapman
E:   kevin@upstartpress.co.nz     
P:   09 2803199
W:  www.upstartpress.co.nz
 


Walker Books New Zealand
 
C:   Leone Hodgson